New Live @ 125 for September 2013

Hi and once again welcome to the home of house music, Live @ 125. This months edition includes music from This is I, Lane 8 and Lieb among others. Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @ djeltonsmith or go to my blog for news at You can always check out my facebook page at Get down and enjoy the music won’t you. Here is the tracklist:
1. This is I – Hood Rat (Original Mix)
2. Michael Naesborg – Every Day (Original Mix)
3. Amr Mohey – Killer’s Eye (Original Mix)
4. Dakin Auret – Crazy Over You (Original Mix)
5. Hot Natured – Isis (Lee Curtiss Remix)
6. Shaun J. Wright, Alinka – Love Inspired (Original Mix)
7. Tensnake, Fiora – See Right Through (Original Mix)
8. Hot Lipps Inc – Love And Devotion (Remix)
9. Nick Maurer, M.A.N.D.Y., Lopazz – Feel It In Your Brain Feat Nick Maurer (Adriatique Remix)
10. isaac Delusion – Supernova (L’Imperatrice Remix)
11. P A U L I E – Want You (Dub Mix)
12. Lane 8 – Be Mine (Original Mix)
13. Liebe – The Distance (Pelifics Extended Rmx)

No Comments

Leave a Reply