Live @ 125 December edition available.

Merry Christmas everyone!. If you have listened to my Live @ 125 series this year i thank you. Here is another instalment. If you are new, enjoy the varied sounds here spanning chillout, tech, minimal, and deep house with an infusion of Disco.
Remember to enjoy yourself this festive season, be thankful for our excesses and be safe!
Here is a track-list of my current December 2012 issue of Live @ 125:
1. Stephen J. Kroos – Pollewop (Lulla-Bye) (Original Mix).
2. Nolan – Go Slow (Finnebassen Mix).
3. Wonkers – Firecity (Original Mix).
4. Groove Knights – Bolero Falaz (Original Mix).
5. The layabouts. Omar – As Long as you Believe (Juliian Gomes Remix).
6. Climbers – Equal Responsibility (Original Mix).
7. Tube & Berger, Milan Euringer – Lovebreak (Original Mix).
8. Madmotormiquel, Sebo – Don’t Eat (Original Mix).
9. James Silk – Can’t Wait (Original Mix).
10. Dr Dru – Foolish (Original Mix).
11. Super Flu, Andhim – Reeves (Original Mix).

No Comments

Leave a Reply