Elton Smith presents Live @ Thailand, May 2014.

Hi guys, well i have shifted my studio to the tropics in Thailand this month to bring you a more loungey vibe. Check out the Thai intro if you don’t believe me :). Thank you to Bbg Eunhyuk Kessaraporn for this who I met at the airport on arrival and we became friends. Such friendly people. The translation is roughly “Welcome to thailand. Even Thailend is just a small country, we have many wonderful places and Thai people are very nice. we can also to help foreigners with kindness because this is a smile land. for those who want to travel here, dont bring too much clothes because weather is very hot right here. Hope to see u here.”
You can let me know what you think of the mix at www.facebook.com/eltonsmithmusic, twitter @ djeltonsmith and visit my blog at www.eltonsmithmusic.com.
Tracklist is below:
1. All Night (Original Mix) – Submotion Orchestra
2. Together (Dub Mix) – Casio Social Club, Justin Winks
3. Stand Still (Touch & Go Remix) – Ayala
4. Tell Me Feat. Gift (Elton Smith edit) – Nineteen96
5. Coconut (Original Mix) – NSFW (NL)
6. Too Soon (Original Mix) – Oliver Koletzki, Nord
7. Subway (Micky More Supersonic Mix) – Right To Life
8. Bass Face (Extended Mix) – Casio Social Club
9. I Want Everything (Original Mix) – Chocolate Avenue
10. Everything You Want (Original Mix) – Sonny Fodera, Ari Lourdes
11. Setting Sun (Betoko Remix) – Dirty Vegas


No Comments

Leave a Reply