Elton Smith presents Live @ 125 January 2014. Happy New Year.

Happy New Year everyone. Hope you all started the year off well. Here is a fresh selection of house for you to enjoy :). Remember to keep up with all the news and helpful lifestyle tips at www.eltonsmithmusic.com and connect via facebook at www.facebook.com/eltonsmithmusic and twitter @ djeltonsmith. Here is a tracklist of the current selection of music you are listening to:

1. Sons Of Maria – Foyer (Original Mix)
2. Mark Lower – Come (Original Mix)
3. Amine Edge, Dance – Lost (Original Mix)
4. CLASSIXX – Holding On (Original)
5. Dark Matter – Submerge (Original Mix)
6. Cedric Zeyenne – Feel You (Original Mix)
7. Alan Carter, Less Hate, Grace Ashaye – I Feel Your Heat (Dub Mix)
8. Juliet Sikora, Tube & Berger – Set It Off (Original Mix)
9. Peter Brown – Feel It (Andrey Exx & Hot Hotels Remix)
10. Milk & Sugar – Tell Me Why (Ben Delay Vs Milk & Sugar 2014 Re-Fix)
11. Stereo Dub – Safe & Sound feat. Karen Souza (Jaques Le Noir Remix)
12. Mena Crew – Global NYE (Happy New Year) (Original Mix)

E xx

No Comments

Leave a Reply